Leave us a review!

Required field

How do you rate us?
How did we do?
What is your name?

See What Our Clients Are Saying!

Mike and Leanne were awesome. I felt a lot more comfortable after they conducted their inspection. Both took the time to explain what they were doing, why it was important, and how it can affect the value of your home. This was added comfort since I’m not from the area - they provided added information that I would’ve never thought to ask. If I could give 10 stars, I would! I will be using them for any of my future home inspection needs.

Kris Chinapen
11/06/2019

Great experience! Mike and Leanne were very helpful and cooperative. Scheduling was easy reports provided in a timely fashion. They were readily available to answer all our questions. I would recommend BlueSky to anyone needing an inspection especially if you are remote to the location!

Kathy Ward
11/07/2019

Micheal and Leanne did an amazing job inspecting my new home. I was impressed with how thorough they were. It gives me great piece of mind to know what I need to take care of and how well the systems are functioning!

Tammy
10/27/2019

Professional and prompt! Great inspection, highly recommend!

Frank S.
8/21/2019

Mike and Leanne were absolutely wonderful to work with on our home inspection and radon test. I solicited several inspectors in the Oneonta area but quickly decided on BlueSky because of their wonderful communication and extensive sample report on their website. During the inspection they were continually professional and explained everything in depth. The final report was comprehensive and formatted in a way to make it easy to read. I would highly recommend them again.

Michael V.
11/07/2019

Michael and Leanne were a pleasure to work with, professional, thorough, quick and easy to ask questions. I felt very comfortable asking any questions I had, to which they gave helpful and practical advice. The report was very easy to read and understand. The whole inspection process was quick, professional and enjoyable. I would highly recommend BlueSky Inspections!!

Deborah Hughes
11/06/2019

This company is top notch. From the first contact to the actual inspection to the follow up report, they were spot on, timely, and professional. They made an otherwise unpleasant experience a breeze. Thank you for being so professional and so up-to-date with your technology. Loved the emails and on-line reports, payment, and programing. Thank you, too, to Mike for going where no man has gone before, (AKA spidery tiny crawl space.)

Suzanne J.
8/21/2019

We highly recommend Michael and Leanne! We did research with other local inspectors and decided on BlueSky. I am very happy with our decision. They were incredibly helpful and thorough during the process. Mike and Leanne responded to all of my questions promptly and was patient with me as I learned about the inspection process. Purchasing a home can be highly stressful but Mike and Leanne helped ease that stress and it is absolutely appreciated!

Kayla T
11/07/2019

Thank you Michael and Leanne, This is certainly reassuring regarding the healthfulness of our H20. And the virtual absence of CaCo3 certainly explains the "slimy" feeling, which is an aesthetic issue, so less urgent...we will address it eventually with the contact you gave us. Your service was excellent and much appreciated. Antoinette

Antionette
10/16/2019

Mike and Leanne were amazing and looked over everything and anything... Very prompt with the results and all the info for what things need or possibly done!!

Jason C.
9/12/2019

I highly recommend this team for your home inspection. They were so efficient and thorough and explained everything along the way. The reports were detailed and user friendly. I was so pleased with every aspect of their service. If you are looking for reliable, trustworthy team for your home inspection, call Mike and Leanne!

Alison
9/29/2019

Very pleased with the service this team provided! Extremely thorough and detailed inspection at a reasonable cost. Would recommend to anyone!

Dustin
10/28/2019